Seven Spiritual Laws of Yoga
Yoga, an ancient but perfect science, deals with the evolution of humanity. This evolution includes all aspects of one's being, from bodily health to self realization.
- B.K.S. Iyengar

Yoga is the progressive quieting of the mind into stillness.
- Patanjali
Adam Brady
Action Strength
Warrior of Light
The Seven Spiritual Laws of Yoga
by Drs. Deepak Chopra & David Simon

The Sanskrit word yoga means union - union of environment, the senses, body, mind, and soul. This union is described in an ancient text known as the Yoga Sutras, written by the sage Patanjali who explains that yoga is the progressive settling down of the mind in the field of pure silence, which is usually overshadowed by the activity of the mind.

Yoga for Every Body

The Seven Spiritual Laws of Yoga integrates 5,000-year-old Vedic wisdom and the yogic interpretations of Drs. Chopra and Simon. The Seven Spiritual Laws of Yoga is a consciousness-based hatha yoga program infused with teachings from Dr. Chopra's classic bestseller The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. Hatha Yoga is the study of the asanas or postures based on Patanjali's Eight Limbs of Yoga. Our program offers a balanced approach that can be taken more deeply or gently, depending on the needs of the individual. Students are guided to experience body-centered restful awareness, which in turn helps each student find the perfect way to do the postures.
Made on an iPad with HTML Egg